

Department Details

Department name:	City Council
Туре:	City Council
Meeting time:	7:00 PM
Meeting location:	City Council Chambers
Primary contact:	

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Karen Colon Hayes	Councillor	1/3/2022	12/31/2024	
Paul Condon	Councillor	1/3/2022	12/31/2024	
Peg Crowe	Councillor	1/3/2022	12/31/2024	
Amanda Linehan	Councillor	1/3/2022	12/31/2024	
Carey McDonald	Councillor	1/1/2022	12/31/2024	
Ryan O'Malley	Councillor	1/3/2022	12/31/2024	
Jadeane Sica	Councillor	1/3/2022	12/31/2024	
Chris Simonelli	Councillor	1/3/2022	12/31/2024	
Craig Spadafora	Councillor	1/3/2022	12/31/2024	
Ari Taylor	Councillor	1/1/2024	12/31/2024	
Stephen Winslow	Council President	1/1/2024	12/31/2024	